Eau de parfum 100ml

T H E   U N S T O P P A B L E   W O O D Y   F R U I T Y

Like a treasure, she serves the precious sesame she inherited. Against her heart, she holds the keeper of her memories, the secret box of her ancestors. Soft and weathered leather hugs her body, caressing and protecting.

The purse once weighed on her grandmother’s shoulder, forever padlocking happy femininity, the rare elegance. Honey, almond and sweet plum spring up, betraying the desire which had been kept secret by its opaque accomplice. Like a spiritual halo, cinnamon arises, embalming the air with a warm presence. 

She searches, feels, draws. Among the scribbled pieces of paper, a wooden pencil diffuses a charismatic  cedar which evokes the natural elegance of her mother. The enveloping notes of tobacco which never left her, sublimate the warm smells of wax and leather. A powder compact that slams lets escape a powerful and airy patchouli. The sky, like the odors, knows how to eternize the absent.

Suddenly, a spray of vetiver underlines her singularity, her newfound zest for life. It is the witness of her first loves. With it and thanks to them, more than ever she feels like a woman.

Eau de parfum 100ml

L ‘ I R R É F R É N A B L E   B O I S É   F R U I T É

Comme un trésor, elle sert le précieux sésame qu’elle a reçu en héritage. Contre son cœur, elle tient le gardien de ses mémoires, la boîte à secrets de ses aïeules. Le cuir mou et tanné par le temps épouse son corps, caressant et protecteur.

La bourse de parure a jadis pesé sur l’épaule de sa grand-mère, cadenassant alors et pour toujours la féminité heureuse, l’élégance rare de cette dernière. Miel, amande et prune liquoreuse jaillissent, trahissant la gourmandise jusqu’alors gardée secrète par son opaque complice. Tel un halo spirituel, la cannelle surgit à son tour, embaumant l’air d’une présence chaleureuse.

Elle fouille, tâte, pioche. Parmi les bouts de papier griffonnés, un crayon de bois diffuse un cèdre charismatique qui évoque l’élégance naturelle de sa mère. Les notes enveloppantes du tabac qui ne la quittait pas épousent et subliment les odeurs chaudes de cire et de cuir. Un poudrier qui claque laisse échapper un patchouli puissant et aérien. Ciel, comme les odeurs savent éterniser les absents.

Soudain, un jet de vétiver souligne sa singularité, sa joie de vivre retrouvée. Il est le témoin de ses premiers amours. Avec lui et grâce à elles, plus que jamais elle se sent femme.