Eau de parfum 100ml

T H E   C A P T I V A T I N G   F L O W E R Y   O U D

For his journey in search of meaning, he chose immensity. Some would say to run away from his life, but he is there to find it. The sun slips in the hollow of the dunes, the hour is calm and voluptuous.

On the cooled sand, the rolled up by the sun cinnamon diffuses a hot and sweet perfume. An ecru tent stands before him. On the floor, the overlapping rugs encourage him to enter. The hanging fabrics slide over his face depositing the swirls of smoked oud.

The mighty wood of the gods caresses his skin and his soul. He enters, and like a beggar of love, finds himself facing his sweetheart. Her eyelids half-closed, she swings her body and sprinkles the floor with rose petals. She dances and waves, again and again.

In her hair, patchouli reveals a suspicion of forbidden. Away from prying eyes, the playful vetiver goes hand in hand with vanilla while in the hollow of her neck, musk diffuses cottony and powdery notes. The smells intertwine and compose a wild symphony, the hymn of sacred love.

Eau de parfum 100ml

L E   C A P T I V A N T   O U D   F L E U R I

Pour son voyage en quête de sens, il a choisi l’immensité. D’aucuns diraient pour fuir sa vie, or il est là pour l’y trouver. Le soleil glisse au creux des dunes, l’heure est au calme et volupté.

Sur le sable refroidi, la cannelle enroulée par le soleil diffuse un parfum chaud et sucré. Une tente écrue s’élève devant lui. Au sol, les tapis superposés l’incitent à entrer. Les tissus suspendus glissent sur son visage, déposant les volutes d’un Oud fumé.

Le puissant bois des dieux caresse sa peau et son âme. Il entre, et tel un mendiant d’amour, se retrouve face à sa dulcinée. Ses paupières entre-closes, elle balance son corps et parsème le sol de pétales de roses. Elle danse, ondule, encore et encore.

A la naissance de ses cheveux, le patchouli révèle un soupçon d’interdit. A l’abris des regards, l’espiègle vétiver s’acoquine avec la vanille tandis qu’au creux de son cou, le musc diffuse des notes cotonneuses et poudrées. Les odeurs s’entremêlent et composent une symphonie sauvage, l’hymne d’un amour sacré.