Eau de parfum 100ml

T H E   A D D I C T I V E   S P I C Y   C I T R U S

It’s six o’clock, Paris is waking up. In the street of Strasbourg, Mani’s chai tea is served. The intoxicating scent of milky spices mingles with the fervor of the first rays of summer. The flight to his native land is immediate.

Bombay, the day is here. The undulating alleys fill with the sound of bewitching chants. The spices loaded with promises line up in a precarious balance, ready to entice the passersby.

In dazing heat, freshly piled cardamon and dawn-picked bergamot taunt the king of spices.

In a sensual ballet, the Olibanum perfumes the warm air in its mystical and meditative scrolls. The twirling saris lift the powdery iris while the thick black braids dance, exhaling an intoxicating musky scent. Agitation and meditation seduce and kiss, enveloped by the caresses of coumarin and patchouli, softened by a creamy sandalwood.

In a final reminiscence, Mani savors thali with his family. Flavors have the virtue of evoking images. The pastries bring him back to his tea, which he now drinks all at once, thoughtful. Mani smiles: here, thanks to his friends, he knows his heart is as rich as the Bombay’s colours.

Eau de parfum 100ml

L ‘ A D D I C T I F   É P I C É   H E S P É R I D É

Il est six heures, Paris s’éveille. Rue de Strasbourg, le thé chai de Mani est servi. L’enivrante versée d’effluves épicées-lactées se mêle à la ferveur des premiers rayons d’été. L’envol pour sa terre natale est immédiat.

Bombay, le jour est là. Les allées onduleuses s’emplissent au son des mélopées envoûtantes. Les épices chargées en promesses s’alignent en équilibre précaire, prêtes à aguicher les passants.

Sous une chaleur étourdissante, la cardamome fraîchement pilée et la bergamote cueillie à l’aube narguent le roi des épices.

Dans un ballet sensuel, l’Olibanum embaume l’air chaud de ses volutes mystiques et méditatives. Les saris virevoltants soulèvent l’Iris poudrée tandis que les épaisses tresses noires dansent, exhalant un enivrant parfum musqué. Agitation et méditation se séduisent et s’embrassent, enveloppées par des caresses de Coumarine et de Patchouli adoucies par un Santal crémeux.

Dans une ultime réminiscence, Mani savoure un Thali avec les siens. Les saveurs ont la vertu d’évoquer les images. Les pâtisseries le ramènent à son thé qu’il boit désormais d’un trait, songeur. Mani sourit : ici grâce à ses amis, il sait son cœur aussi riche que l’est Bombay de ses couleurs.